Micro Meets Hopper

Flower Closeup Bright Sunlight 1 - 1600w

No Impression effect here.

Day 2 with my new toy…I found a new flower pot in the back deck garden. My wife must have gone shopping at the local garden center. I realized that I could play some more and that was irresistible.

The first photo has normal color adjustments. I knew that if I did the same to the rest, I would end up with about what most other photographers produce when doing closeups of flowers, so I added a bit of Edward Hopper magic using Topaz Impression to these…

Flower Closeup 3 copy 1600w

Flower Closeup 2 copy 1600w

Flower Closeup 1 copy 1600w

Leave a Reply

