Chrome Pipes On A Building

Spent some time at Westfield On Weekends, a gallery in Westfield, MA. There was an exhibit of photographs from Cuba by Barabara Krawczyk and Diane Savoli-Chase. I asked them if they’d mind if I recorded a couple interviews with them. Today was the last day of their exhibit and I wanted to get at least one of the interviews in the actual gallery. Diane had the time and I’ll have to get Barbara later on. I did some B-roll with her, though, a few days earlier.

pipes-on-building-1280wWhile unpacking the car, I notice four new pipes coming out of the bottom of the side of the gallery building. They caught my attention.

Leave a Reply

