Smithville Road, Spencer, MA – Winter

Snow Scene Smithville Rd Spencer MA 1600wJust finished watching an online tutorial about some ON1 Photo 10 techniques and I decided to explore them with my own images.

This time, I went back to 2006 and looked for something I hadn’t manipulated before. This is Smithville Road in Spencer, MA off in the distance. I always loved this spot because of how this field and the hill looked with that road in the scene. It was always something to admire as I drove past it, though. This spot didn’t have many parking places, but this day, apparently, I found something and wandered around enough to be able to finally capture the scene and file it away for future use. I guess today was that future.

Here’s another view of this road…

Car On Smithville Road - 1600h

Leave a Reply

