It’s A Swamp Thing

Had a chance to tour a swamp while in New Orleans recently. I was lucky to have the seat in the front of the boat, so as it went into the narrow parts where the interesting stuff was, like the cedars, I got photos without distractions. So, no boat parts or backs of heads in my images.

I assembled this collage image from the many I shot, but I think I just prefer them individually…

The images have all been processed through my paint effects program.

2014Vacation-Vert-005

2014Vacation-Vert-001

2014Vacation-Vert-002

2014Vacation-Vert-003

2014Vacation-Vert-004

Leave a Reply

